Reviews

Beat Studio One 5 Professional and PreSonus Sphere review

“Sphere might be the best way to become a Studio One user ... especially if you are on a budget.”

Staff, Beat, September 2020

Music Inc. 2021 Believe In Music Week Best in Show Award - PreSonus Sphere

“PreSonus Sphere is a well-thought-out, comprehensive world of software tools and content to help our customers create, compose, collaborate and connect.”

Chris Tso, Music Inc., January 2021

Delamar PreSonus Sphere review

“The Presonus Sphere platform and community convinced me, which is why I can give you a clear recommendation here.”

Philipp Bodor, Delamar, February 2021

Buenasideas.de Studio One 5.2 Professional & PreSonus Sphere review

“The successful further development of their outstanding DAW.”

Klaus Feurich, Buenasideas.de, March 2021

BenoniStudio PreSonus Sphere review/tutorial

“The coolest features in my opinion are the cloud and collaboration features.”

Brian Benoni, BenoniStudio, July 2021

Making a Scene PreSonus Sphere review

“PreSonus Sphere is another step in bringing music and content creation into the 21st century as well as making it affordable for all artists.”

Richard L'Hommedieu, Making a Scene, May 2021

Technologies for Worship PreSonus Sphere review

“I highly recommend people to give Sphere a try... I know I will be maintaining my membership for a long time to come.”

Collin Makariak, Technologies for Worship, December 2020

Higher Hz PreSonus Sphere review

“...one of the best solutions around for people who are looking for an all-inclusive package to get started with music production, whether you’re a seasoned pro like myself or someone who’s brand new to everything.”

Mark Barkan, Higher Hz, April 2021